Free Shipping in India  For Orders Valued More Than Rs. 300/-           Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

Shri Navdurga Yantra Chowki

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ

Shri Navdurga Yantra Chowki

Be the first to review this product

Out of stock

$ 46.94

Quick Overview

Navdurga Yantra portrayed in the centre with the 9 forms of Maa Durga helps in attaining desires, removing difficulties and conquering enemies. Nav Durga is the nine forms of existence or entities of Maa Durga, the Goddess of power and vitality. The nine forms of existence or entities of Durga are Shailputri, Bhrahmacharini, Kooshmanda, Skandhamata, Chandra Ghanta, Katyayani, Mahagowri, Kalaratri, Siddhidatritriya. Navdurga Yantra bestows wealth and fortune and protects the person from all sorts of dangers.

Accolades, Accreditations and Certificates

Highly Rated Reviews across the Globe

Product Specification

PRODUCT Shri Navdurga Yantra Chowki
WEIGHT 775 gm Approx
SIZE Height - 13 cm (5"), Length - 6 cm (2.5"), Width - 8 cm (3") Approx
COLOR Multi Color
MATERIAL Ashtadhatu

Product Description

Goddess Durga is worshipped in nine different forms, called Maa Navdurga. Devotees believe that if they worship these 9 appellations during the holy month of Aswin, they will be granted with the blessings of the Mata Durga and can ward off all their fears, terrors and worries.

The nine forms of Durga are Shailaputri, Chandraghanta, Brahmacharini, Kusumanda, Katyayani, Kaalratri, Skanda Mata, Maha Gauri, and Siddidatri. Each of these forms of Durga is addressed during the Puja of  Shri Navdurga Yantra and a fast may be observed in all the 9 days of ‘Navratri’. 

Nine forms of Goddess Durga:

  • Shailiputri- Shailiputri is considered to be one of the first incarnations of Durga. In this form the Goddess is seen riding a bull and carrying a ‘trishul’(trident) and lotus in her hands.
  • Brahmacharini- Brahmacharini is the form worshipped on the second day of navratri and means the one who practices true austerity and penance.  
  • Chandraghanta- Chandraghanta is the third form of Maa Durga who symbolizes peace and prosperity.
  • Kusumanda- Kusumanda is the fourth appellation of the Goddess and considered the creator of the universe.
  • Skanda Mata- Skanda Mata or the mother of Kartikeya is the 5th form of the Goddess and is a form seen carrying her infant son with her.
  • Katyayani- Katyayani is the form of the Goddess worshipped on the 6th day of Navratri and is known as the daughter of Kata, the sage.
  • Kaalratri- Kaalratri is the most ferocious form of Durga. In this ferocious form, the Goddess is depicted with a dark complexion and having a disheveled appearance and if in fury.
  • Maha Gauri- Maha Gauri is the eighth form and portrays peace and purity. It is believed that praying to Maa Gauri cleanses all sins.
  • Siddidatri- Siddidatri is the ninth form of Maa Durga and the most blissful form of the Goddess.  

A genuine and pure form of Shree Nav Durga Maha Yantra incorporates many mantras of Goddess Bhagwati that make it more effective and powerful. Shree Navdurga Maha Yantra is a powerful Yantra for attaining all desires and brings wealth and happiness in your life.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Need Help?