USE Coupon: AD20 for 20% off on All Products, except Books, Pyramids and Softwares

Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Planets/ Grahas

Planets or Graha

What are Planets or Graha?

In our Hindu Astrology, there are nine Planets/Grahas. These are Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn. Rahu and Ketu are astronomical points where the Moons orbit intersects the apparent path of the Sun around the earth. Rahu and Ketu are also called chhaya graha. The nine Planets/Grahas are directly related to every area of individual’s lives.

These are the nine planets and there characteristics :-

Need Help?